K

Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel

Adresse: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie , 31000 TOULOUSE Datum: Donnerstag 16 mai 2019 - Samstag 23 Nov 2019 Karte anzeigen

91 %

29 von 32 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 32 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      91%

    • Nein

      9%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      29
    • "No"
      3
  • "Une prestation au top !"

    Montag 13 Mai 2019

    "Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant . Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite. "

Sarah M
Frankreich

"Une prestation au top !"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 13 Mai 2019

Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant .

Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 4 Mai 2019

Renseignements erronés concernant une croisière au titre de la durée et du trajet.jean denis

4  Gesamtbewertung

domdb
Portugal

"Great tour, great day!"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 4 Mai 2019

A very organized trip, a friendly staff and an immaculate punctuality! The whole process from the online booking to the return to Toulouse was so easy and fast, I definitely recommend this tour!

5  Gesamtbewertung

Germano
Italien

"Sistematic delays"

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Montag 29 Apr 2019

I booked two tours, and in both occasions all travel legs have been 30 minutes late, even if the traffic wasn't bad and the group consistently showed earlier at the meeting point. In my opinion it's not possible, with a bus, to complete the tour in the given schedule; this is not a bad thing, of course, but if you have a flight to take and is counting on being vaguely on time... think twice.

Of course, accidents may happen. But if you already must always consider 30 minutes of delay, accidents are much more relevant.

3  Gesamtbewertung

Hema
Vereinigte Staaten

"Beautiful places to visit"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 28 Apr 2019

The bus ride to Albi and Cordes was very comfortable and enjoyable. The driver was on time and drove in a careful manner. I would recommend this trip to my family and friends. The places we visited were so very beautiful. Thanks for the lovely trip.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Australien

"Not to be missed"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 9 Dez 2018

An interesting and refreshing day tour that was all too short timewise. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Albi especially the Toulouse- Lautrec Museum then the climb to the top of Cordes sur ciel competed a most enjoyable day. .

5  Gesamtbewertung

Théo
Vereinigte Staaten

"Review"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Freitag 28 Sep 2018

There is nothing I would change about this tour. It was just the right amount of time needed to get a good overview of each community. The guide, Christelle (?), was very friendly and had answers for everyone's questions.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Karme
Spanien

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 23 Sep 2018

Excelente dia

5  Gesamtbewertung

Ricardo
Spanien

"Autocar sin aire acondicionado"

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Sonntag 26 Aug 2018

Autocar sin aire acondicionado

1  Gesamtbewertung

Odette
Frankreich

"Albi la Magnifique..."

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 26 Aug 2018

Trés belle excursion, nous avons pris plein les yeux avec la Cathédrale Sainte-Cécile qui est superbe d'architecture. En fait nous l'avions vu en photo mais là se retrouver devant elle pour de vrai, il n'y a pas de mots tellement que c'était grandiose.

Le restaurant ou nous avons déjeuner était parfait avec un accueil au top. Les habitants sont cordiaux et trés sympathiques.

Deuxième magnifique découverte...Cordes sur Ciel...que dire encore les mots me manquent tellement que cette Bastide est superbe...dépaysement total...un peu de Domme..un peu de Corse ....bref que de l'authenticité tout ce que j'aime.

Tout comme Carcassonne que j'ai visité en Avril dernier mais c'était différent.

Je recommande vivement à mes connaissances de faire cette excursion.

Je précise que dans la liste "Comment ètes-vous venu?" il n'y a pas en car

Nous sommes venus par en car Eurolines.

5  Gesamtbewertung