Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname in /var/www/html/ressources/toulouse-tourisme/headerfooterDE.php on line 2

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.toulouse-tourismus.de/buch?header): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname in /var/www/html/ressources/toulouse-tourisme/headerfooterDE.php on line 2

City-Tour: Hop-on/Hop-off

Adresse: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Datum: Mittwoch 12 dez 2018 - Montag 31 Dez 2018

85 %

29 von 34 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 34 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      85%

    • Nein

      15%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      29
    • "No"
      5
  • "Visite de la cité de l espace "

    Sonntag 9 Sep 2018

    "A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses "


Argentinien

"Casi una estafa"

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Montag 12 Nov 2018

No había clara señalización de la parada del bus. Estuve mucho tiempo dando vueltas por la zona. Pregunté a unos policías que me informaron que no lo conocían. Los lugareños tampoco lo conocían, salvo uno que dijo haber visto un bus descapotado pero en temporada veraniega.

Un verdadero fiasco. Pagué por una excursión que no pude realizar.

Jamás recomendaría esta empresa a mis amistades.

1  Gesamtbewertung


Vereinigtes Königreich

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Samstag 20 Okt 2018

This was a hop on hop off bus trip, but with no chance to hop off. The bus only stopped for red traffic lights. We had thought it would be nice to get off on the other side of the river and explore then get the next bus on the route. But we were unable to do this, and after the hour trip were back where we started. Not the day exploring Toulouse that we were expecting

3  Gesamtbewertung

Geordieflyer
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Good way to start your visit"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 9 Okt 2018

I always recommend people do a brief sightseeing tour of a city before planning longer trips to the landmarks highlighted.

Good commentary, trip a bit short (80mins). Unfortunately the weather was against me on the day I did the tour so the bus roof was closed, meaning getting photographs without reflection was largely impossible.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Debbie
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Worth a go"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 26 Sep 2018

Whilst the tour isn't as exciting or as special as some you will do in European cities, it was worth the time and the price of the tickets as it gives you a good feel for Toulouse.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Régine
Frankreich

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 9 Sep 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Gesamtbewertung

Patrick delcroix
Frankreich

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 3 Sep 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Bacara
Frankreich

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Sonntag 19 Aug 2018

Je trouve que le circuit s’est fait rapidement,même pas vu le capitole, il était précisé qu’on pouvait aller sur la péniche violette,c’était fermée, nous regrettons beaucoup cette visite.

3  Gesamtbewertung

CrankySolo
Australien

"Waste of time and money"

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Donnerstag 9 Aug 2018

Due to the high temperatures in France I was looking forward to being driven to the main attractions of Toulouse via the hop-on hop-off service. The driver barely stopped at the designated stops in-line with the audio to make it clear where to get on and off. The bus also drove past me standing at one of the stops, where the attraction was actually closed!!!

In the hour you have to wait for the next bus you could walk to the next main attraction on the route.

The audio is also not very informative of the overall history of the town or main attractions.

2  Gesamtbewertung

Marie61
Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 22 Jul 2018

Découvrir Toulouse d'une manière sympathique.

4  Gesamtbewertung

André
Frankreich

"Tour de la ville très intéressant et complet"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 19 Jul 2018

Permet de balayer l'essentiel des sites historiques et touristiques de la ville. Une petite remise en état de fonctionnement de tous les branchements casques audio serait nécessaire pour permettre aux visiteurs comme au chauffeur de ne pas se trouver en difficultés pour satisfaire toutes les connexions.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname in /var/www/html/ressources/toulouse-tourisme/headerfooterDE.php on line 45

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.toulouse-tourismus.de/buch?footer): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: No address associated with hostname in /var/www/html/ressources/toulouse-tourisme/headerfooterDE.php on line 45