City-Tour: Hop-on/Hop-off

Adresse: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Datum: Sonntag 21 apr 2019 - Dienstag 31 Dez 2019

88 %

36 von 41 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 41 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      88%

    • Nein

      12%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      36
    • "No"
      5
  • "Friendly experience."

    Mittwoch 27 Mrz 2019

    "Beautiful city and France's people friendly towards tourists."

Jimmy
Vereinigte Staaten

"Friendly experience."

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 27 Mrz 2019

Beautiful city and France's people friendly towards tourists.

5  Gesamtbewertung

GEUTEN Jean-Pierre
Belgien

"Adapté et très documenté"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 24 Mrz 2019

Itinéraire excellent (et pas évident avec trafic !) - Guide très compétent - Vocabulaire, ton, absolument adapté au public.

Excellent pour personnes à difficultés de déplacement.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Victor 70
Frankreich

"Pour un survol rapide"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Freitag 8 Mrz 2019

Le tour en minibus permet de repérer les monuments et de disposer de quelques informations (commentaire) de base. C'est agréable et utile pour ensuite organiser ses propres circuits.

4  Gesamtbewertung

clancy,
Vereinigtes Königreich

"hop on / off bus"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Freitag 22 Feb 2019

worth doing unfortunately it is not possible to hop on and off during February (why),however enjoyed the 1. 1/2 hrtour

4  Gesamtbewertung


Argentinien

"Casi una estafa"

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Montag 12 Nov 2018

No había clara señalización de la parada del bus. Estuve mucho tiempo dando vueltas por la zona. Pregunté a unos policías que me informaron que no lo conocían. Los lugareños tampoco lo conocían, salvo uno que dijo haber visto un bus descapotado pero en temporada veraniega.

Un verdadero fiasco. Pagué por una excursión que no pude realizar.

Jamás recomendaría esta empresa a mis amistades.

1  Gesamtbewertung


Vereinigtes Königreich

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Samstag 20 Okt 2018

This was a hop on hop off bus trip, but with no chance to hop off. The bus only stopped for red traffic lights. We had thought it would be nice to get off on the other side of the river and explore then get the next bus on the route. But we were unable to do this, and after the hour trip were back where we started. Not the day exploring Toulouse that we were expecting

3  Gesamtbewertung

Geordieflyer
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Good way to start your visit"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 9 Okt 2018

I always recommend people do a brief sightseeing tour of a city before planning longer trips to the landmarks highlighted.

Good commentary, trip a bit short (80mins). Unfortunately the weather was against me on the day I did the tour so the bus roof was closed, meaning getting photographs without reflection was largely impossible.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Debbie
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Worth a go"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 26 Sep 2018

Whilst the tour isn't as exciting or as special as some you will do in European cities, it was worth the time and the price of the tickets as it gives you a good feel for Toulouse.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Régine
Frankreich

"Visite de la cité de l espace "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 9 Sep 2018

A faire absolument. Lieu très ludique et d où l'on part en ayant appris pleins de choses

5  Gesamtbewertung

Patrick delcroix
Frankreich

"Ballade a Toulouse"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 3 Sep 2018

Très bel endroit a visiter, Chauffeur'se' très sympa et circuit intéressant.

5  Gesamtbewertung