K

Fronton : The Toulousains' vineyard

Adresse: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie TOULOUSE Datum: Mittwoch 3 jul 2019 - Mittwoch 28 Aug 2019 Karte anzeigen

100 %

8 von 8 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 8 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      100%

    • Nein

      0%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      8
    • "No"
      0
  • "Super"

    Donnerstag 5 Jul 2018

    "Très bonne randonnée. Groupe fantastique."

Boimic
Kanada

"Super"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 5 Jul 2018

Très bonne randonnée. Groupe fantastique.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Melbourne visitor
Australien

"Fronton wines - a real treat!"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 18 Jul 2017



We had a fantastic afternoon sampling Fronton wines at both Maison des Vins Fronton and Le Roc winery.

Mary, our sommelier at Maison des Vins Fronton enthusiastically introduced us to a range of local wines and this great experience was followed up with a visit to nearby Le Roc winery - more fascinating tastings and a great opportunity to meet a proud local wine-maker. We returned with a couple of bottles of local wine to further our enjoyment.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Nathalie
Kanada

"L'excursion a été annulée et nous n'avons pas été avisés."

3   Durchschnittlich, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 28 Jul 2016

L'excursion a été annulée et nous n'avons pas été avisés.

3  Gesamtbewertung

Nangard Christine et Rudy
Frankreich

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 20 Jun 2016

La gentillesse de notre guide Nadine associée à ses commentaires bien documentés à été très appréciée

Et a introduit parfaitement les visites chez les viticulteurs tous deux passionnés et passionnants.

Nous suggérons juste d associer un petit grignotage du terroir à la dernière dégustation qui devient difficile à jeun ....

5  Gesamtbewertung


Frankreich

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 26 Apr 2016

dégustation vin fronton

Très bonne après midi pour la dégustation des vins de Fronton. agréablement surprise de la qualité des vins et l'ambiance était au rendez vous!

Seul bémol: une petite dégustation de produits locaux serait bénéfique ;)

5  Gesamtbewertung

Pierce
Irland

"Great way to spend Saturday"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 25 Apr 2016

We enjoyed our wine tasting trip to the Fronton wine region immensely. From our friendly and helpful guide Nadine to the great welcome from Maurice and Marc at the winerys it was top class. The other tourists were also great fun and this added to the truly excellent wine made it a truly fantastic afternoon! Don't leave Toulouse without taking this trip.

5  Gesamtbewertung