K

Excursion to Albi and Cordes sur Ciel

Adresse: Avec Voyages Duclos rdv place d'Arménie , 31000 TOULOUSE Datum: Donnerstag 27 jun 2019 - Samstag 23 Nov 2019 Karte anzeigen

90 %

36 von 40 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 40 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      90%

    • Nein

      10%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      36
    • "No"
      4
  • "Well worth it"

    Montag 17 Jun 2019

    "Both Albi and Cordes sur Ciel were worth going. This wasn't a rushed tour that you often get at a tourist office. We were given ample time to explore the city. The only downside..."

Aaron
Vereinigte Staaten

"Well worth it"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 17 Jun 2019

Both Albi and Cordes sur Ciel were worth going. This wasn't a rushed tour that you often get at a tourist office. We were given ample time to explore the city. The only downside was that, when at Cordes sur Ciel, the train that was to take us around the city was running late, so we had to walk down the city by foot, which was a bit challenging for my elderly relatives, especially since it is built on a hill. Otherwise, the city is tiny. It would have been nice if we were somehow about to bump our time back.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Erika
Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 16 Jun 2019

LE temps à Albi était à mon avis trop court.

J?aurai préféré de rester à Albi au lieu d'aller à Cordes sur ciel

Jolie Village - pas plus.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Nursel Kayisoglu
Türkei

"Albi"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 10 Jun 2019

Your activity can be included with a guide.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Dominique
Frankreich

"PAS D'EXCURSION "

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Montag 27 Mai 2019

Nous avions reçu un message 4 jours avant notre départ indiquant que l'excursion était bien confirmée.

En arrivant à Toulouse, la veille de l'excursion, nous avons été informés qu'elle avait été annulée...

Aucune autre option était prévue, et l'office de tourisme nous a simplement indiqué que nous pouvions prendre un train pour Albi.

C'est donc ce que nous avons fait: nous avons pris un train pour Albi et un bus ensuite pour aller à Cordes.

3  Gesamtbewertung

Sarah M
Frankreich

"Une prestation au top !"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 13 Mai 2019

Un autocar confort, un chauffeur très serviable et présent tout au long des trajets. Très souriant .

Ponctuel et avec une bonne conduite.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 4 Mai 2019

Renseignements erronés concernant une croisière au titre de la durée et du trajet.jean denis

4  Gesamtbewertung

domdb
Portugal

"Great tour, great day!"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 4 Mai 2019

A very organized trip, a friendly staff and an immaculate punctuality! The whole process from the online booking to the return to Toulouse was so easy and fast, I definitely recommend this tour!

5  Gesamtbewertung

Germano
Italien

"Sistematic delays"

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Montag 29 Apr 2019

I booked two tours, and in both occasions all travel legs have been 30 minutes late, even if the traffic wasn't bad and the group consistently showed earlier at the meeting point. In my opinion it's not possible, with a bus, to complete the tour in the given schedule; this is not a bad thing, of course, but if you have a flight to take and is counting on being vaguely on time... think twice.

Of course, accidents may happen. But if you already must always consider 30 minutes of delay, accidents are much more relevant.

3  Gesamtbewertung

Hema
Vereinigte Staaten

"Beautiful places to visit"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 28 Apr 2019

The bus ride to Albi and Cordes was very comfortable and enjoyable. The driver was on time and drove in a careful manner. I would recommend this trip to my family and friends. The places we visited were so very beautiful. Thanks for the lovely trip.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Australien

"Not to be missed"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 9 Dez 2018

An interesting and refreshing day tour that was all too short timewise. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Albi especially the Toulouse- Lautrec Museum then the climb to the top of Cordes sur ciel competed a most enjoyable day. .

5  Gesamtbewertung