K

City-Tour: Hop-on/Hop-off

Adresse: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Datum: Dienstag 13 aug 2019 - Dienstag 31 Dez 2019

88 %

52 von 59 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 59 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      88%

    • Nein

      12%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      52
    • "No"
      7
  • "Hop on and Off Bus"

    Samstag 10 Aug 2019

    "The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I ..."

Koyuki
Kanada

"Hop on and Off Bus"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 10 Aug 2019

The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I would like to say "Thank you" to her.

5  Gesamtbewertung

HUNEAU ML
Frankreich

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Donnerstag 25 Jul 2019

Qualité très mauvaise de la sonorisation, commentaires peu audibles. Principe hop-off, hop-off non respecté (couple d'étrangers n'a pu descendre du bus au lieu souhaité malgré des bras levés et des interpellations du chauffeur par d'autres passagers.

Profondément déçus de cette prestation.

1  Gesamtbewertung

Malic
Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 21 Jul 2019

Tour intéressant. Une grande majorité des édifices principaux a été passée en revue.

Toutefois l'accompagnement musical est plutôt monotone voire endormant... Dommage.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Michael
Vereinigtes Königreich

"AN EXCELLENT WAY TO SEE THE CITY"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 27 Jun 2019

We really enjoyed this trip around Toulouse; the driver was very friendly and helpful

The commentary-style in English is a matter of opinion-the most informal I have heard in my many similar bus trips.

It was very chatty and gave some personal details-my son is 30 and liked it; I am older and would have preferred a bit more of the history side without the quips.

However do not let that put you off-as I said it is matter of opinion and the nice leisurely ride around the city was the important part.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Vereinigtes Königreich

"Pleasant Ride"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 25 Jun 2019

Guide was very helpful with instructions and drove very well allowing us to see sights. Commentary is short on Toulouse history with too many quiet sections were more info could be given,

4  Gesamtbewertung

Johan
Südafrika

"Toulouse The pink city"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 22 Jun 2019

It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get to the tourism office for our welcome card. The tourism office staff was so friendly and was willing to answer any questions. Really agreT experience overall off the city.

5  Gesamtbewertung

therpa
Belgien

"bad activity"

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Dienstag 11 Jun 2019

first of all it is not hop on hop off you have too wait one hour for a bus it does not stop at all the places

you have guess where the bus stops there are no indication

2  Gesamtbewertung

Christiane
Frankreich

"séjour culturel "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 18 Mai 2019

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le Pass Tourisme, la gentillesse de tous même dans les rues où nous avons flânés. sur 3 jours nous n’avons pas eu le temps de tout voir alors nous reviendrons !!

5  Gesamtbewertung

M-Rose
Frankreich

"En bus vue dominante"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 4 Mai 2019

Très bien

5  Gesamtbewertung

Laetitia
Frankreich

"Très bonnes prestations"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 24 Apr 2019

Très bon accueil autant à l'office du tourisme que dans le bis touristique ou les autres sites visités.

5  Gesamtbewertung