K

City-Tour: Hop-on/Hop-off

Adresse: Rue Ampère, ZI des Poumadères, 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Datum: Montag 24 jun 2019 - Dienstag 31 Dez 2019

88 %

44 von 50 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 50 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      88%

    • Nein

      12%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      44
    • "No"
      6
  • "Toulouse The pink city"

    Samstag 22 Jun 2019

    "It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get t..."

Johan
Südafrika

"Toulouse The pink city"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 22 Jun 2019

It was a wonderful experience to visit Toulouse. The people are friendly and so helpful. From day one when we arrived we were helped so nicely by the transport office to get to the tourism office for our welcome card. The tourism office staff was so friendly and was willing to answer any questions. Really agreT experience overall off the city.

5  Gesamtbewertung

therpa
Belgien

"bad activity"

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Dienstag 11 Jun 2019

first of all it is not hop on hop off you have too wait one hour for a bus it does not stop at all the places

you have guess where the bus stops there are no indication

2  Gesamtbewertung

Christiane
Frankreich

"séjour culturel "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 18 Mai 2019

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le Pass Tourisme, la gentillesse de tous même dans les rues où nous avons flânés. sur 3 jours nous n’avons pas eu le temps de tout voir alors nous reviendrons !!

5  Gesamtbewertung

M-Rose
Frankreich

"En bus vue dominante"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 4 Mai 2019

Très bien

5  Gesamtbewertung

Laetitia
Frankreich

"Très bonnes prestations"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 24 Apr 2019

Très bon accueil autant à l'office du tourisme que dans le bis touristique ou les autres sites visités.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Jimmy
Vereinigte Staaten

"Friendly experience."

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 27 Mrz 2019

Beautiful city and France's people friendly towards tourists.

5  Gesamtbewertung

GEUTEN Jean-Pierre
Belgien

"Adapté et très documenté"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 24 Mrz 2019

Itinéraire excellent (et pas évident avec trafic !) - Guide très compétent - Vocabulaire, ton, absolument adapté au public.

Excellent pour personnes à difficultés de déplacement.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Victor 70
Frankreich

"Pour un survol rapide"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Freitag 8 Mrz 2019

Le tour en minibus permet de repérer les monuments et de disposer de quelques informations (commentaire) de base. C'est agréable et utile pour ensuite organiser ses propres circuits.

4  Gesamtbewertung

clancy,
Vereinigtes Königreich

"hop on / off bus"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Freitag 22 Feb 2019

worth doing unfortunately it is not possible to hop on and off during February (why),however enjoyed the 1. 1/2 hrtour

4  Gesamtbewertung


Argentinien

"Casi una estafa"

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Montag 12 Nov 2018

No había clara señalización de la parada del bus. Estuve mucho tiempo dando vueltas por la zona. Pregunté a unos policías que me informaron que no lo conocían. Los lugareños tampoco lo conocían, salvo uno que dijo haber visto un bus descapotado pero en temporada veraniega.

Un verdadero fiasco. Pagué por una excursión que no pude realizar.

Jamás recomendaría esta empresa a mis amistades.

1  Gesamtbewertung