K

City-Tour: Hop-on/Hop-off

Adresse: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Datum: Dienstag 8 okt 2019 - Dienstag 31 Dez 2019

90 %

60 von 67 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 67 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      90%

    • Nein

      10%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      60
    • "No"
      7
  • ""

    Sonntag 1 Sep 2019

    "Sympa "

Patrick 97
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Hop on Hop off a bit of a joke. "

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Donnerstag 10 Okt 2019

I found Toulouse to be a wonderful city but the so called hop on hop off utterly useless in that if one hopped off it would be a full two hours before one could hop on again to continue the tour. The title Hop on Hop off is a misnomer and could even breach the trades descriptions act. Just sell it as a round Toulouse trip and avoid disappointment all round.

2  Gesamtbewertung

QUIEF CLAUDE
Frankreich

"DOMMAGE"

3   Durchschnittlich, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 10 Okt 2019

Nous n'avons pas pu bénéficier de notre réservation suite à des circonstance imprévues.

Dommage que n'ayons pas pu nous faire rembourser. 28 € !

3  Gesamtbewertung

Deb
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Hop on hop off???"

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Dienstag 8 Okt 2019

I booked the hop on hop off bus for 8. We wanted to hop off and walk to next stop but there were no sign to say where the picks were! There was also no timetables. Disappointing and not really a hop on hop off experience

2  Gesamtbewertung

H de Groot
Frankreich

"Hop on hop off bus"

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Samstag 21 Sep 2019

I bought three tickets for the bus. But there was no bus last saterday because off the yellow shirts. I went to the tourist office but I did net get my monney back. So I want my monney back. How?

1  Gesamtbewertung

Catherine
Frankreich

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 1 Sep 2019

Sympa

5  Gesamtbewertung

christian
Frankreich

"vacance à Toulouse"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 25 Aug 2019

un superbe séjour une très belle ville acceeuilante

4  Gesamtbewertung

Mavis
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Good way to find your way around city "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 24 Aug 2019

The driver was very caring about her customers and drove to ensure that we didn't miss anything of the toulouse sites. The commentary was clear and informative. The driver also found out if museums were open on the day we were visiting which was very helpful. One bus per hour was limiting as we did the full circuit and then went to an activity but missed the bus by 5mins so it was quicker to walk to the next activity, hence not getting the full value of the hop on/off.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Bonnegoutte
Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 20 Aug 2019

Nous aurions aimé davantage de commentaires

Ceux ci sont parfois décalés

4  Gesamtbewertung

Laetus972
Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 18 Aug 2019

Mis à part le manque de courtoisie du chauffeur, un tour agréable dans les rues de Toulouse avec une vue sur les principaux lieux à visiter.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Koyuki
Kanada

"Hop on and Off Bus"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 10 Aug 2019

The driver are very friendly and helpful especially the lady driver. She helped me to get to the Canal du Midi boat ride. She even dropped me off right in front of the place. I would like to say "Thank you" to her.

5  Gesamtbewertung