K

City-Tour: Hop-on/Hop-off

Adresse: Avec Toulouse Welcome, RDV place d'Arménie , 32600 L'ISLE JOURDAIN Datum: Mittwoch 15 jan 2020 - Dienstag 31 Mrz 2020

87 %

66 von 76 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 76 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      87%

    • Nein

      13%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      66
    • "No"
      10
  • "Toulouse, a beautiful city."

    Dienstag 12 Nov 2019

    "Knowing little about Toulouse, we took a taxi to the centre to meet the hop-on hop-off bus.Our frustration was lack of signage as to where to meet the bus. Once found, the drive..."

Yico
Mexiko

"Breve y conciso"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Mittwoch 8 Jan 2020

Se supone que es hop-on hop-off. Pero con nosotros no hizo ninguna parada.

La vuelta fue breve y concisa. Pero me quede con ganas de volver a los sitios.

4  Gesamtbewertung


Frankreich

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 18 Nov 2019

Chambre bien insonorisée, bien agencée, literie ferme et confortable, mobilier un peu vétuste. Nettoyage satisfaisant dans l'ensemble.

4  Gesamtbewertung

D&D
Australien

"Toulouse, a beautiful city."

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 12 Nov 2019

Knowing little about Toulouse, we took a taxi to the centre to meet the hop-on hop-off bus.Our frustration was lack of signage as to where to meet the bus.

Once found, the driver was polite, helpful & caring.

The English commentator was experienced & had good information & obviously loves Toulouse.

We expected English to be available on tourist information but obviously English is not considered the major language we had expected.

As Australians, we are very aware of our distance from other countries (& therefore languages) however, we have always understood that because of European countries' close proximity to each other that 2nd languages would be common.

We found that English appeared to be quite uncommon.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Patrick 97
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Hop on Hop off a bit of a joke. "

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Donnerstag 10 Okt 2019

I found Toulouse to be a wonderful city but the so called hop on hop off utterly useless in that if one hopped off it would be a full two hours before one could hop on again to continue the tour. The title Hop on Hop off is a misnomer and could even breach the trades descriptions act. Just sell it as a round Toulouse trip and avoid disappointment all round.

2  Gesamtbewertung

QUIEF CLAUDE
Frankreich

"DOMMAGE"

3   Durchschnittlich, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 10 Okt 2019

Nous n'avons pas pu bénéficier de notre réservation suite à des circonstance imprévues.

Dommage que n'ayons pas pu nous faire rembourser. 28 € !

3  Gesamtbewertung

Deb
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Hop on hop off???"

2   Schlecht  Bewertet Dienstag 8 Okt 2019

I booked the hop on hop off bus for 8. We wanted to hop off and walk to next stop but there were no sign to say where the picks were! There was also no timetables. Disappointing and not really a hop on hop off experience

2  Gesamtbewertung

H de Groot
Frankreich

"Hop on hop off bus"

1   Furchtbar  Bewertet Samstag 21 Sep 2019

I bought three tickets for the bus. But there was no bus last saterday because off the yellow shirts. I went to the tourist office but I did net get my monney back. So I want my monney back. How?

1  Gesamtbewertung

Catherine
Frankreich

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 1 Sep 2019

Sympa

5  Gesamtbewertung

christian
Frankreich

"vacance à Toulouse"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 25 Aug 2019

un superbe séjour une très belle ville acceeuilante

4  Gesamtbewertung

Mavis
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Good way to find your way around city "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 24 Aug 2019

The driver was very caring about her customers and drove to ensure that we didn't miss anything of the toulouse sites. The commentary was clear and informative. The driver also found out if museums were open on the day we were visiting which was very helpful. One bus per hour was limiting as we did the full circuit and then went to an activity but missed the bus by 5mins so it was quicker to walk to the next activity, hence not getting the full value of the hop on/off.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Build: 13.01.2020 17:00:40, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-3107.cbischannel-18657 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews