K

Rundfahrt auf den Toulouser Ausflugsdampfern

Datum: Montag 21 okt 2019 - Sonntag 27 Okt 2019

82 %

279 von 341 empfohlen
  • "Würden Sie diese Unterkunft aufgrund Ihrer jüngsten Erfahrungen einem Freund empfehlen?"

    Die 341 aktuellsten Gästeantworten:

    • Ja

      82%

    • Nein

      18%

  • Gesamtbewertung

    • "Yes"
      279
    • "No"
      62
  • ""

    Sonntag 29 Sep 2019

    "Tour en bateau assez intéressant, du fait des petites anecdotes distillées tout au long de la promenade. De même, le point de vue sur la ville est très sympathique."

houda
Frankreich

"belle balade reposante "

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 21 Okt 2019

une balade très constructive et reposante

4  Gesamtbewertung


Frankreich

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Mittwoch 2 Okt 2019

ce n est pas une promenade sur la garonne comme annoncé.

la reduction de prix sur le tarif propose pour la reservation par internet ou pour une famille n est pas clairement visible à la reservation.

je regrette de ne pas en avoir profité.

jai eu des difficultés pour le règlement sur le site

3  Gesamtbewertung

Emilie
Frankreich

"Sans surprise "

3   Durchschnittlich  Bewertet Montag 30 Sep 2019

Finalement la balade suit les berges accessibles à pieds

3  Gesamtbewertung


Frankreich

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 29 Sep 2019

Tour en bateau assez intéressant, du fait des petites anecdotes distillées tout au long de la promenade. De même, le point de vue sur la ville est très sympathique.

5  Gesamtbewertung


Luxemburg

"Good, but..."

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Montag 23 Sep 2019

It was a nice trip, however there was no oral explanation in English and even an audioguide could have done good to us. The brochure that was distributed was in English but it was hard to follow where we actually were with the boat. Also, spending more time on Garrone instead of the Canal du Midi could have been better. And a more thorough explanation of the history of the city at the beginning.

Otherwise it was a nice experience.

4  Gesamtbewertung

Françoise
Belgien

0   Furchtbar, empfohlen  Bewertet Dienstag 10 Sep 2019

Bonjour,

je serais heureuse de pouvoir vous répondre mais ma réservation a été annulée de votre part suite a une

manifestation sur la Garonne.

Les visites de l'apres midi ne me convenais pas car j 'avais autre visite de prévue.

J espère être remboursée car ce n 'est pas moi qui ai annulé.

Lors d'une prochaine visite Toulouse je compte me réinscrire pour cette balade.

bien a vous et merci

Kikko
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Lovely boat trip down the canal Brienne and back to the pick up on the River Garonne"

4   Sehr gut, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 8 Sep 2019

We had struggled to find a tour as we were visiting in September. This was a lovely boat tour which we booked through the local tourist office. The pick up is on th emain side of the Daurade by the green. The boat has a glass covered inside as well as outside seating on picnic chairs. The trip wasn't full so luckily there was space but I can imagine it could get very snug with the chairs moving around in the height of season.

There is a spoken part of the tour but it is only in French, howeerv we were given an English guide when we boarded whic was very comprehensive. Possibly it might be good to number the points so if you didn't know the area you would know what they were specifically referring to in the talk.

we thought it was going along the Garonne but after a short way it went through the lock onto the Canal, very picturesque with the low hanging trees. It dows a half turn at the end and returns toe way it came.

The trip took around an hour and was good value for money

4  Gesamtbewertung

Geo06
Frankreich

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Donnerstag 5 Sep 2019

J'ai beaucoup aimé cette visite sur la Garonne et le canal de Brienne, ai si que les commentaires.

A refaire .

5  Gesamtbewertung

Sandrasf87
Frankreich

"Toulouse autrement"

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Sonntag 25 Aug 2019

Visite de Toulouse au fil de l eau. Tres agréable. Histoire des principaux monuments en prime.

Privilégier les les places à l avant pour les amateurs de photos. Prévoir casquette ou chapeau si vous voyagez sur le pont Supérieur.

5  Gesamtbewertung

Mavis
Vereinigtes Königreich

"Tranquil and pleasurable "

5   Ausgezeichnet, empfohlen  Bewertet Samstag 24 Aug 2019

The boat was a lovely way to travel in the city as it was very tranquil interesting booklet for non French speakers which very well written. The Nice weather helped to see things well very pleasurable

5  Gesamtbewertung